RCLI

From: ####### ####### <#######>
Date: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 at 2:28 PM
Subject: Re: RCLI follow-up
To: RCLI <Holtz@#######>

Tim,

Quick note …

Thanks for your follow up, but I am have been praying about it and feeling that I should not apply to  RCLI for the 2014-2015 year.

I am definitely considering it for future years (2015-2016?) , but my life is undergoing a lot of transitions this year with several people at work retiring (thanks, sequestration!) as well as major changes going on within WEAG young adult ministries. I feel like God is calling me to explore some opportunities at WEAG as well as continue blogging about the Richmond Christian “scene.”

Please keep me on the list for 2015!

Grace and Peace,
####### “sceneonerichmond” #######

On Fri, Mar 14, 2014 at 1:34 PM, RCLI <Holtz@#######> wrote:

#######, I’m sorry you were not able to be with us at the RCLI Recruitment Open House last night.  The evening let us meet lots of prospective applicants while, most importantly, they were allowed to learn more about the RCLI ‘15 opportunity.

Since you were not able to join us, you may have outstanding questions about the program, its value, expectations, etc.  If you don’t find sufficient answers through our website or through RCLI people you know, please contact me at Holtz@####### or 804 ###-####.  I would regret you missing this opportunity because you have questions that go unanswered.

Towards that end, please take a quick moment to reply to me and share what you’re thinking at this point re: RCLI.  Are you planning to go for it and apply?  Still thinking about it all?  Or have you decided RCLI’s not the right fit this year?  Your quick response will allow me to best support your next steps.

Lastly, please know that the deadline for our receipt of your application is not far off—March 28!  All steps required to complete the application by this date are explained online and highlighted below:

I look forward to hearing back from you soon and to possibly receiving your application.

P.S. Please do provide me a quick reply, especially if you don’t want to unnecessarily receive future reminders/messages from me.

Tim Holtz, RCLI ’09 | Executive Director | Richmond Christian Leadership Institute (RCLI)

Leave a Reply

